Tie the Knot, Unique Brides.

The other weekend I spent a fantastic day talking to brides-to-be at Tie The Knot, this was a wedding event with a truly unique feel and I was thrilled to be invited to exhibit there. Big thanks to the organisers Mr & Mrs Unique, Alexa Lowe Photography and Binky Nixon Photography who had done an amazing job and the site at Hexton Hall looked stunning on what was a beautiful sunny day.

I love doing bridal work and it’s always exciting to hear about a bride-to-be’s plans for the big day, Sarah’s Doo-Wop Dos offers a bespoke bridal service and can be on hand right from the trial through to the day itself where we come to you at your location of choice. If you’d like to contact me regarding bridal price just drop me an email here.

I had the lovely Lillian Love with me as my hair model and I spent the day doing demonstrations and chatting with visitors before managing to sneak in a little photoshoot too, as well as playing about in the Draw Down the Stars photobooth. I’ll reveal the shoot pictures in a future post but for now I’ll leave you with the beautiful photo’s Binky Nixon sent me of the event.

Copyright Binky Nixon Photography

Copyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon PhotographyCopyright Binky Nixon Photography

doowopdo-signiture

4 thoughts on “Tie the Knot, Unique Brides.

Leave a Reply

