2013 The Year Of The Rolled Fringe.

I hereby declare 2013 the year of big hair and rolled fringes! Here’s a little look at a few of the hairstyles I wore throughout the year.

To see more pics follow me on my social media site facebook  twitter  instagram  or for regular offers and news join my mailing list here.

 

Wearing my 2013 staple style, a bumper rolled fringe.

Wearing my 2013 staple style, a bumper rolled fringe.

Big hair, don't care. A Steampunk look for the Eclectic Wedding Extravaganza

Big hair, don’t care. A Steampunk look for the Eclectic Wedding Extravaganza

Heading off to Paris for my 30th in the fab felt beret Kat from RTV made me.

Heading off to Paris for my 30th in the fab felt beret Kat from RTV made me.

Victory Rolls and that fringe again in Paris.

Victory Rolls and that fringe again in Paris.

Channelling my inner Steampunk Marie Anntoinette for the Prior Attire ball.

Channelling my inner Steampunk Marie Anntoinette for the Prior Attire ball.

Hanging out with my pet skunk Rolo on a roadtrip to Hemsby.

Hanging out with my pet skunk Rolo on a road trip to Hemsby.

Oh beehive ;)

Oh beehive 😉

A night out with a glamorous crowd at Hedna's Vintage Nightclub.

A night out with a glamorous crowd at Hedna’s Vintage Nightclub.

 

 

Facial hair...

Facial hair…

The return of red hair.

The return of red hair.

Trekking Everest or rather a cold day at Goodwood Revival.

Trekking Everest or rather a cold day at Goodwood Revival.

 

The time I had to hide the red hair to be Betty Rubble for Halloween.

The time I had to hide the red hair to be Betty Rubble for Halloween.

More BIG hair.

More BIG hair.

And finally that fringe again...this time with added Viv the Spiv  "not arf!"

And finally that fringe again…this time with added Viv the Spiv “not arf!”

 

doowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

