Seaside Wedding

On Saturday my friends Tea (Teodora) & Mash (Andrew) tied the knot in a wonderful wedding that was as stunning as it was beautifully personal. I was thrilled to do hair for Tea & her lovely bridal party, doing hair for a friend on their special day is an unbelievable experience and I was thrilled to create her do. A huge congratulations to the happy couple, you two are truly made for each other and I wish you much future happiness!

My nautical look and excited face on my way to see the bride.

My nautical look and excited face on my way to see the bride.

Styling up the lovely bridal party.

Styling up the lovely bridal party.

Selfie with the bride!

Selfie with the bride!

Bridal party, I just loved the colour scheme it was beautiful.

Bridal party, I just loved the colour scheme it was beautiful.

The stunning couple <3

The stunning couple ❤

Congrats Mr & Mrs (Mash) Marshall!!!

Congrats Mr & Mrs (Mash) Marshall!!!

The Bridal Party, partying!

The Bridal Party, partying!

Enjoying the props for the guests.

Enjoying the props for the guests.

I never could resist a photo opportunity ;)

I never could resist a photo opportunity 😉

So there you go, a few of my pictures from a brilliant wedding, luckily I had the Sunday to recover as those two certainly know how to throw a party and we hit the dance floor hard (and not just when I fell over during the limbo!). I look forward to sharing a few of the official pictures with you at a later date.

I'm wearing a little reminder of the wedding in my hair today, these pom poms were table decorations. It makes me smile just to think about such a wonderful day :)

I’m wearing a little reminder of the wedding in my hair today, these pom poms were table decorations. It makes me smile just to think about such a wonderful day 🙂

doowopdo-signiture

 

Leave a Reply

