Happy Weekend!

It’s been a very busy morning at the parlour styling up ladies for hen night’s and various events. I’m off to Gin Fizz’s Spitfire Party this evening to style up more lovely ladies, so here’s a quick look at my hair & make-up before I head off to the event. I’m wearing my new favourite hat by Hayley-Jane Creations, it’s open topped so I can build my style through & around it!

Managed between clients to sort out my own hair & make-up for tonight's event.

Managed between clients to sort out my own hair & make-up for tonight’s event.

I hope everyone has a fun weekend and if you like my work please do remember to vote for me in the National Vintage Awards, I’m listed as Sarah Dunn in the Vintage & Grooming category and would love a little weekend voting boost !     http://thenationalvintageawards.co.uk/vote2014/
20140510-143606.jpg
Plus if you are planning a wedding and would like a face to face chat with me about vintage bridal hair now’s your chance! I’ll be at the fantastic & FREE Tie The Knot event on Sunday at Hexton Manner between 10am & 4pm, so if you are in need of bridal hair advice I thoroughly recommend a visit!

20140510-143855.jpg

Photo credits, clockwise: Jez Brown, Emme Jay, Binky Nixon.

doowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

