Treasure.

‘Where do you shop?’

It’s a question I get asked a lot and the honest answer really is… where don’t I shop! I am constantly on the hunt for vintage and retro pieces, both clothing and homewares.  As my work takes me to lots of great places and events I often get a chance to go hunting and come home with some really great bits. Admittedly it takes a fair bit of patience and rummaging around but it’s often so worth it. My favourite haunts are junk shops, roadside antique barns & charity shops but don’t get me wrong I do love a good vintage shop too!

Here’s a little view of my recent finds:

doowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

