While we wait…

Today has been spent waiting for my provider to sort out my internet connection due to a fault in the area, leaving me unable to do any work, so sorry if you are waiting for a proper response or invoice from me as these things need to be done from my home computer not my phone. Once I’m re-connected I will post my Twinwood Festival blog post but in the meantime here’s what I’ve been doing while cut off from everything! Yup that’s right I’ve been taking my frustrations out on my wardrobe and organising… hopefully I can get back to work soon!

Getting organised.

Getting organised.

20140827-174733.jpg

Rainbow chiffon scarves bought at Twinwood Festival.

doowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

