Dotty About My Pinny.

My new uniform.

My new uniform.

A few months ago I received an exciting package through the post. Inside was my new uniform from my new sponsors the SundayGirl Company. At the time I had also asked my friend and photographer, Jez Brown, to come and get a few snaps of the parlour and it was the perfect chance to get some great pics of the pinny as well.

If you’ve seen me out and about with my pop-up beauty parlour at events this summer, then the chances are that you’ve seen me in this pinny. I love the heart shaped pocket, perfect for keeping my combs and extra hair grips in, the fabric is really good quality too and the colour is nice and bright. I chose the stunning, ‘Deliciously Dotty’ apron with a sweetheart neckline in royal blue, to match my brand colours. If you are after one of your own, they also come in red, pink and green polka dot, as well as strawberry, french toile and flamingo print!

Below are Jez’s beautiful pics from the photo-session (for more of his work make sure you check out his facebook page.) I was thrilled with how the photos turned out and I hope you like them too!

Credits:

The Sarah’s Doo-Wop Dos vintage beauty parlour

Models: Sarah Dunn & Emma

Apron: The SundayGirl Company

Photographr: Jez Browndoowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

