Halloween Nails

Every now and then I treat myself to a little pampering and getting my nails done is my current favourite treat.

As it’s my birthday this week I decided to give Keely at Get Nailed by Keely (love her company name!) a call and treat myself to a set of Halloween themed nails. Keely offers a mobile service based in Bedford as well as making sets to buy.

I love my new nails, they are really fun & I’ll definitely be back for more!
IMG_1852.JPGIMG_1860.JPGIMG_1864.JPGIMG_1863.JPGdoowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

