New Hair

A few months ago I had a very fun day at the London Edge with Charly White of Restoration Cake. We met many awesome traders including Collectif, The Pin-Up Academy & Be Bop A Hairbands and got inspired by lots of great displays and even managed a few cocktails.

At the event I picked up some new hair dye from the awesome Manic Panic. As I was undecided on a colour, I’ve been switching between orange & red for a few months now, they suggested I could mix some colours as the dyes all work well together. I chose the bright red Wildfire & a stunning orange called Psychedelic Sunset, below are the results.

I loved how easy to use the dye was, nowhere near as runny & messy as other brands, it also smells great and not chemically at all.

However once the dye had faded I fancied another change, this time I headed back to black! I haven’t been this colour in over a year and I always love how glossy and healthy my hair looks when it’s dark. I decided to cut the fringe back in to for a completely different look to last time, below are the results. The best thing about being back to the darker shade is all the fab hair extensions I can buy like my new lilac dip-dyed ponytail!

IMG_3618.JPG
doowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

