Cactus Club

Every now and then the urge to craft takes over and I just have to make something! My last few free evenings (they can be a bit on the rate side) have been spent making little felt cactus brooches. I have always found crafting deeply relaxing and a great way to switch off from work as I’m not good at sitting still!

IMG_5216.JPG
These little guys were all made for myself and my friends and are made from felt and glued together before I hand stitched on the details. As they only take a little time each to make I will be regularly adding new creations to the ‘Cactus Club’ in my spare time.

IMG_5424.JPGdoowopdo-signiture

2 thoughts on “Cactus Club

  1. Pingback: The Cactus Club continues… |

Leave a Reply

