Vintage Hair Accessories

I’ve been using the cold winter evenings to do some crafting, and have been making various vintage style hair accessory for my customers. Several of you have already bought some of my items and it’s been lovely seeing them being worn.
IMG_7237.JPG
I love seeing you all wearing your flowers so do keep sharing your lovely pics with me! Below right, is the stunning Charly of Restoration Cake, wearing one of my Christmas flowers.
On the left if the lovely Barbara, one of my clients and a fab student who has been perfecting her own vintage hair skills through my workshops, here she is wearing one of my tropical hair flowers and a snood, both available from the parlour. Model Rockabella Rouge also sent me a lovely pic of her in the snood and cherry clip she bought from me. IMG_7467.JPG

IMG_9813-0.JPGI’ve recently added a stunning cabinet to the parlour (pictured below) that a friend gifted to me, it’s now full to bursting with the perfect accessories for completing any vintage hairdo.
If there is something you’d like to see my stock why not drop me a line and suggest it here: sarahsdoowopdos@gmail.com

IMG_7463.JPG
doowopdo-signiture

Leave a Reply

