Welcome To My Etsy Shop!

DSC_7371

Well I’ve finally got around to it and last night I activated my Etsy shop!

Since so many people have shown an interest in my turbans  you can now order one of my vintage style turbans and choose from several style options and colours. I’ll also be taking bespoke commissions so if you have an idea or want a colour that’s not in the shop then get in touch either via my Etsy shop or via sarahsdoowopdos@gmail.com

You can find my shop here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SarahsDooWopDos

Plus I’ll be adding some pre-made stock too from time to time along with some fun one-off creations and accepting commissions so if you have something particular in mind do get in touch. Below are some of my happy customers in their purchases so do check out my Etsy store and happy shopping!

 

Credits: Main photo courtesy of Jez Brown, styling Sarah’s Doo-Wop Dos, turbans modelled by Eva & Patsy of The Old Fashioneds.

Leave a Reply

