Turban Tuesday: Customers! 

As it’s the last #turbantuesday of the year it felt like a good time to say a HUGE thank you to all my customers who have supported my new business venture this year! 

It’s always a bit scary starting something new but the response has been amazing and makes all the  late night sewing sessions totally worth while. Below are just some of the awesome pics I’ve received from you all.

So say thank you I will be holding a weekly competition throughout January over on my Instagram page, starting Tuesday 3rd. So for the chance to win a free turban each week make sure you follow my page here for updates: https://www.instagram.com/sarahsdoowopdos/

I’m looking forward to bringing you some great new fabrics and designs in 2017. Just checkout my Etsy shop  listings for both headband and full coverage style turbans and never have a bad hair day again! http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SarahsDooWopDos

 

Leave a Reply

