Turban Tuesday: first pics from the Twin Peaks shoot.

As I’ve been out at a meeting today’s post is a little late, but hopeful worth the wait as I’m bringing you the first proper look at my recent shoot!

As the new turban is inspired by 1940s workwear, Lumberjills & Twin Peaks I wanted to shoot in the woods (or rather the nice park by my house!).

Grab one of my tartan designs here, currently with 10% off (on offer till Saturday): https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SarahsDooWopDos

    
   
The full shoot is being featured in the March issue of Vintage Life magazine so that’s all for now!

Credits: Model/ Patsy, photography/ Jez Brown

Leave a Reply

