Turban Tuesday: Happy January!

As this is the last of my January #turbantuesday offers I thought I would save the best till last!

So today I’m offering the chance to win a custom Sarah’s Doo-Wop Dos, vintage style turban. This is the chance to get me to create something completely one off, the best idea I get I will be making and posting out to the lucky winner for FREE!

So to enter just head over to my Instagram account here and…

  1. Share the pic on your Instagram feed.
  2. Tag the #sarahsdoowopdos account.
  3. Tell me your dream turban creation! 

The design doesn’t have to be anything crazy, it might just be a particular colour or style you’d like but equally if you have something different in mind this is your chance to have some fun & win a completely bespoke creation. Best of luck & I look forward to creating the winning idea!

 

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SarahsDooWopDos

Leave a Reply

