Latest Photoshoot! 

A few weeks ago I went to see the new live action Beauty And The Beast film with my Disney bestie, Charlotte White of Restoration Cake. We loved the new film and even dressed up for the occasion, I created a Gaston look while Charlotte was Lumiere! I created my Gaston outfit with a vintage vibe and teamed a fitted red top with my fave mustard cardigan and black swing trousers and of course one of the headband turbans I make (available online from my Etsy store here https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SarahsDooWopDos)


I was really impressed with the film and felt inspired to do a Belle photoshoot so I called in a few friends and below is the result! Gina my model was the perfect Belle and Jez Brown took these fantastic pics, Charlotte even made me a sugar rose as a prop!

The full look will appear as a tutorial in Vintage Life magazine soon, so make sure you get a copy and you can achieve Disney perfect hair anytime!

final 4-1

 

Leave a Reply

